Struck accounting home  

 

Struck Accounting Team

Graeme Struck – Partner and Chartered Accountant

Graeme has been providing taxation and accounting services to our district for the past 36 years.  With the wealth of experience that Graeme has developed, he focus’s on assisting clients to grow and protect their assets by providing advice on business planning, business development and succession planning.

Email: gstruck@struckaccounting.com.au

Wendy Ryan – Certified Practicing Accountant

Wendy, having a bachelor of Commerce, majoring in Accounting, commenced with the firm in 2000 under the previous Witham Cogger & Struck business. She specialises in Taxation and Superannuation and is able to provide comprehensive advice on all superannuation questions

Email: wryan@struckaccounting.com.au

Christine Luhrs – Accountant

Christine, as a qualified Accountant and farmer in Mooralla, has been with Graeme’s team in excess of 10 years. She specialises in taxation with business and high net worth clients.

Email: cluhrs@struckaccounting.com.au

Dale Harris - Certified Practising Accountant

Dale has been with the firm since early 2015 after completing his Bachelor of Commerce at Federation University. Having recently become a CPA, Dale can assist with your Taxation, Superannuation and Payroll needs. Dale assists with our IT requirements and is now Manager of our audit practice.

Email: dharris@struckaccounting.com.au

Karen Tierney – Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Karen has over 37 years experience in bookkeeping, preparing tax returns and financial statements. 35 of those years have been working with Graeme. She specialises in the Reckon and Banklink programmes and is able to assist with BAS preparation. Karen’s expertise is with business clients, especially with the medical practitioners. Karen is also our Office Manager keeping the office running smoothly.

Email: ktierney@struckaccounting.com.au

Di Langford – Taxation Consultant

After 8 years working within the taxation industry in Brisbane, Di moved to Hamilton in 2012. She has been assisting our investor, small business and salary and wage clients since then. As a Certified Xero advisor with a background in MYOB, Banklink and Payroll Premier programs, Di can also provide support to business clients with software queries. Di is currently undertaking further studies.

Email: dlangford@struckaccounting.com.au

Lyndal Delahoy – Bookkeeper

Lyndal has been a bookkeeper with the firm for over 9 years assisting clients with their bookkeeping, BAS and small tax returns. Lyndal comes from a banking and farming background, so she is acutely aware of how businesses operate and function.

Email: ldelahoy@struckaccounting.com.au

Wendy Cole – Reception/Admin Assistant

Wendy is at the frontline of the firm where she manages incoming enquiries as well as undertaking secretarial duties as required, including a thorough understanding of the statutory requirements for companies.

Email: wcole@struckaccounting.com.au

Ros Jaeschke – Clerical/Admin Assistant & Reception

Ros has been with the firm for over six years assisting and providing support to staff in many areas. Ros has had extensive background and experience with administration and finance. Ros has a number of clients where she undertakes business payments/reconciliation on a regular basis.

Email: rjaeschke@struckaccounting.com.au