Struck accounting home  

 

Struck Accounting Team

Graeme Struck – Partner and Chartered Accountant

Graeme has been providing taxation and accounting services to our district for the past 32 years.  With the wealth of experience that Graeme has developed, he focus’s on assisting clients to grow and protect their assets by providing advice on business planning, business development and succession planning.

Email: gstruck@struckaccounting.com.au

Wendy Ryan – Accountant CPA

Wendy, having a bachelor of Commerce, majoring in Accounting, commenced with the firm in 2000 under the previous Witham Cogger & Struck business. She specialises in Taxation and Superannuation and is able to provide comprehensive advice on all superannuation questions

Email: wryan@struckaccounting.com.au

Teresa McCredden – Accountant CPA

Teresa commenced with Struck Accounting in April 2003. Based in our Bannockburn office, Teresa specialises with Self Managed Super Funds and also assists with financial accounts and tax returns.  She also provides advice to businesses and individuals to support their everyday needs and growth.

Email: tmccredden@struckaccounting.com.au

Christine Luhrs – Accountant

Christine, as a qualified Accountant, has been with Graeme’s team for 8 ½ years.  She specialises in taxation and bookkeeping and able to assist her clients with their business and taxation queries.

Email: cluhrs@struckaccounting.com.au

Dale Harris - Accountant

Dale has lived in Hamilton all his life and began work with the firm in early 2015. He graduated from Federation University with a Bachelor of Commerce and received high academic achievements during his studies.

Email: dharris@struckaccounting.com.au

Karen Tierney – Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Karen has 34 years experience in bookkeeping, preparing tax returns and financial statements.  32 of those years have been working with Graeme.  She specialises in the Quickbooks, Xero and Banklink programmes and is able to assist with BAS preparation.  Karen’s expertise is with business clients, especially with the medical practitioners.

Email: ktierney@struckaccounting.com.au

Di Langford – Bookkeeper

Previous to Di joining our team three years ago, she worked as a Tax Consultant and bookkeeper in Queensland.  She specialises with investment and PAYG clients and is the person to see in relation to your salary and wage tax returns.

Email: dlangford@struckaccounting.com.au

Lyndal Delahoy – Bookkeeper

Lyndal has been a bookkeeper with the firm for 5 years assisting clients with their bookkeeping, BAS and small tax returns.  Lyndal comes from a banking and farming background, so she is acutely aware of how businesses operate and function.

Email: ldelahoy@struckaccounting.com.au

Wendy Cole – Reception/Admin

Wendy has 13 years of service and is at the frontline of the firm where she manages incoming enquiries as well as undertaking secretarial duties as required, including a thorough understanding of the statutory requirements for companies.

Email: wcole@struckaccounting.com.au

Ros Jaeschke – Clerical/Admin Assistant & Reception

Ros has been with the firm for two years assisting and providing support to staff in many areas.  Ros has had extensive background and experience with administration and finance.  Business development for client’s businesses is Ros’s interest.

Email: rjaeschke@struckaccounting.com.au